Our World School Logo
 

Contact Us!

Lori Harris, E.D.
Lori@OurWorldSchool.org
231-360-3469 cell
678-632-5437

John Uesseler, Chairman
John@OurWorldSchool.org
678-632-5437
Don Dunlap, Vice Chairman
Don@OurWorldSchool.org
678-632-5437
Dr. Dana Zavatkay, Behavioral Consultant
DrDana@OurWorldSchool.org
678-632-5437
Lindsey White, Our World Founder
Lindsey@OurWorldSchool.org
404-392-9116 cell
678-632-5437
Linda Clark, CFO
Linda@OurWorldSchool.org
678-632-5437

 

Our World School
for children with special needs
ADMIN OFFICE: 2680 Highway 42 N, McDonough, GA 30253
SCHOOL: leasing space from Relevant Church, 4770 GA-42 N, Locust Grove, GA
678-632-5437
Info@OurWorldSchool.org

 

We Love Our Partners in Education!

Heritage Cadillac Mike Cameron Baseball Mitshubishi Evans AC Willet Honda